Google Authenticator (2FA) can be disabled from within your account on the Settings page, or you can disable it by clicking the Reset Google Authenticator link during the login process.
We'll send you a code to your registered mobile number. Enter that code in the box on screen when it arrives to advance to the next stage of the process (the code is case sensitive).
The final stage of the process is to upload a selfie of you that matches the requirements on screen. You will need to be holding proof of ID, as well as a handwritten note that states the date and the random four digit number you are given.
Once you've uploaded your selfie it will be sent on to our team for review. You'll receive an email letting you know if your selfie has been approved or rejected and, if rejected, the reason for rejection. Once approved 2FA will be disabled and you'll be able to login again using just your email address and password.
We would highly recommend setting Two-Factor Authentication up on your account again after disabling it. A guide for how to do so can be found here.
Have any questions? Get in touch!